Cruiser Bicycle Crewel Embroidery

egoodness

One of the new pieces I made for the re//STATE event this past weekend was a cruiser bicycle in a vintage oval frame. I’ve made a cruiser bike in the past, and was feelin’ the itch to sew up another one.

DSCN3587 The frame I used for this piece matches the frame I had my most recent Michigan piece in as well.

DSCN3589I was really happy with this piece- the vintage style bike fit well with the vintage and rustic feel of the frame. DSCN3591

I finished the piece just in time for all of the bikers to come out of hiding for the summer, now I just need to get my bike fixed so I can join them!

You can see more photos in the shop where this piece is up for sale.

xoxo.
signature

1 Comment

Filed under Crewel, Embroidery, Etsy

One response to “Cruiser Bicycle Crewel Embroidery

  1. This is really cute! You are a talented lady!

Leave a comment