Halloween Icons Embroidery

egoodness

IMG_7114

I think it might be kind of obvious at this point, but Halloween is my favorite holiday, and fall is my favorite time of year. This year I made a few Halloween embroideries, and this icon one is my favorite:

IMG_7079

I think it makes a pretty good Halloween decoration, or if you are me, a decoration for year round.

IMG_7081

What’s your favorite part of Halloween? Mine is dressing up, and the decorations.

This embroidery is listed in the shop for sale, and you can see more info on in there!

xoxo.
signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Embroidery, Etsy, halloween

Leave a Reply

