Welcome Back! (What I’ve been up to, and Stitch Along)

Well hello there! I admit, it has been about six months since I’ve updated. So what have I been up to? I moved, I’ve been embroidering like crazy (of course), adding more items to my shop, and the most exciting thing was that I was a contributor (along with 9 other amazing embroidery artists!) to the book Stitch Along, by Jenny Doh.

book

book2

book3

book4

Being a part of a project like this made me more inspired then ever to embroider. I’m really excited about some of the things I’ve been working on, and I’m even more excited to share them with you! So I’m back in full force, and every week I will be sharing a couple projects with you guys. In between the posts you can follow me on instagram (@toocrewel) for works in progress! I’m also working on bringing back the newsletter.

xoxo.
signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

