Instasale Tomorrow (Tuesday, Feb 11th)!

Screen shot 2014-02-10 at 10.18.59 AM
I’m really excited that tomorrow I will be hosting my first ever Instasale! What’s an instasale, you ask? I will be posting photos of various items and their prices up on instagram and the first person to comment with their email address will be the one who wins the purchase. No worries though, because if you see something that is already purchased that you’d like I can always take custom orders! I’m trying to make room to store new pieces- I’m running out of space!

Just a note: once the sale starts Too Crewel’s etsy shop will be closed for the evening.

Details:
Tuesday, Feb. 11th, 2014.
6:30PM EST.
Follow @toocrewel on Instagram to participate!

Hope to see you there!

xoxo
signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Embroidery, Etsy

Leave a Reply

