Whatever Embroidery

egoodness

DSCN5056

Recently I knew I wanted to do an embroidery in the oval hoop. I didn’t know what, I just knew I wanted to it be oblong and it to be text. So I said ‘whatever’ and thought okay, well I’ll just embroider that. Then ta-da, this is what I came up with.

DSCN5058 DSCN5057 I used three different colors of floss, ranging from purpleish to pinkish. I painted the hoop gold, and called it good! You can see more photos of it in the shop!

xoxo.
signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Crewel, Embroidery, Etsy

Leave a Reply

