(NOW CLOSED) Giveaway: Tiny Embroidery Hoops from The Creative Muster!

Screen shot 2012-09-20 at 11.25.49 AM

All week I have been sharing my pieces in my new tiny embroidery hoops, and today I’m sharing a giveaway! The Creative Muster has kindly given me one pack of three one inch embroidery hoops to giveaway to one of you! Yay!

Interested? Here is what you could win!
IMG_1536

Screen shot 2013-11-14 at 8.04.08 PM1. Follow Too Crewel’s Blog (1 Entry)
2. Comment on this post, and make sure you let me know how to contact you if you win! (Mandatory Entry)
3. Like Too Crewel on Facebook (1 Entry)
4. Follow Too Crewel on Twitter (1 Entry)
5. Follow Too Crewel on Instagram (1 Entry)
6. Favorite Too Crewel on Etsy (1 Entry)
7. Favorite The Creative Muster on Etsy (1 Entry)
8. Tweet this giveaway (including @toocrewel in the tweet) (1 Entry)

That is a total of 8 way to enter to win! Just make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry you do on this post- otherwise they won’t count!

Giveaway ends on Friday, November 22nd! 

**NOW CLOSED**

xoxo.
signature

23 Comments

Filed under Embroidery, Etsy, Giveaway, jewelry

23 responses to “(NOW CLOSED) Giveaway: Tiny Embroidery Hoops from The Creative Muster!

  1. Katie Huss

    followed Too Crewel On Instagram.

  2. Katie Huss

    Favorited Too Crewel On Etsy

  3. Katie Huss

    Favorited Creative Muster On Etsy.

  4. Katie Huss

    Liked Too Crewel On Facebook.

  5. Katie Huss

    Holy Crap. These Tiny Hoops Look Amazing. I Love The abstract One. Thumbs Up, Lady!

  6. Marietta

    Hi, I favorited Creative Muster on Etsy because these hoops are amazing!

  7. Marietta

    I follow Too Crewel on Instagram!

  8. Marietta

    I favorited Too Crewel on Etsy! Gold Star!

  9. Pingback: Holiday Sale! | Too Crewel.

  10. Followed Too Crewel blog! 🙂

  11. Now following Instagram – hoot!

  12. Favorited Creative Muster on etsy.

  13. Favorited Too Crewel on etsy.

  14. Tweeted the giveaway. Hoorah! (You can reach me via email, btw. stitchfreakonline@gmail.com) Thanks for the opportunity!

  15. These are so cute. I’ve had them on my wishlist for a while! is this competition open to international readers? You can contact me on the mail below.

  16. I favourited Too Crewel on Etsy

  17. I favourited The Creative Muster on Etsy.

  18. I followed Too Crewel on Twitter

  19. I already like you on FB as Gillian Veitch–gillian.veitch AT gmail.com

  20. I already follow you on Twitter as craft_zilla

  21. I’ve favourited the Creative Muster on Etsy as craftzillaconquers

Leave a Reply

