Embroidered Teeth Necklace

egoodness
IMG_1499
Recently I ordered a few mini hoops from The Creative Muster on Etsy…I should say I finally ordered them, I’ve only had them in my favorites for probably over a year now. They were 100% worth the wait, though. All of my posts this week will be with pieces that I’ve made for these mini hoops, and on Thursday I will be giving away a little surprise!

The first piece that I made was a necklace with embroidered teeth inside.
IMG_1488The hoop is about an inch, so I had to embroider so small to fit in there, and I only used two strands of embroidery floss with the smallest needle I could find. I am so in love with the result, this necklace may be one of my favorite things I’ve made.

IMG_1501

See more photos in the shop, where this piece is for sale!

What do you guys think? What would you like to see in one of these mini hoops?

xoxo.
signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

