Diamond Shaped Embroidered Necklace

egoodness

DSCN3762

Awhile back I ordered a few empty bezel sets to make some new jewelry pieces, one of which being this diamond shaped bezel. When I first made it I fully intended to sell it in my shop, however I honestly liked it too much to sell. Now you can spot me wearing this necklace around.

DSCN3770DSCN3804 DSCN3763
I used grey linen as the fabric for the base, and mint, light pink, copper, and purple as the floss for the embroidery.

DSCN3766
One of my favorite things about embroidery is that there are so many different mediums you can use it with. Wearable items are absolutely my favorite thing to embroider on right now.

xoxo.
signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Crewel, DIY, Embroidery, jewelry

Leave a Reply

