April Giveaway Winner Announced

Hello everyone! I’m going to keep this short and sweet today because I have a flu bug and the more I write the less sense I will most likely make.

The April giveaway of the “Celebrate” embroidery is now closed and we have a winner!
Lorraine M., you are the lucky winner of this piece!
Please send me an email (toocrewel AT gmail.com) to claim your prize.

Thanks to everyone who participated!

xoxo.
signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

