Hey! You! Smile! Embroidery

egoodness

Happy Thursday, everyone! Sometimes when things are a bit difficult and we are feeling down we just need someone to remind us to smile. This little reminder can sometimes do wonders, so I decided to use some of the ‘notebook paper’ fabric I made and embroider up this thought.

DSCN3291 This really is a little piece, it hangs in a 2.5″ embroidery hoop. The hoop was thrifted, and a flexi-hoop with a wood grain. I love when I’m actually able to find flexi-hoops, I wish you could buy them at the craft store!

DSCN3285 DSCN3289DSCN3290

I think it turned out pretty cute and simple. You can check out more in my shop, where it is up for sale!

xoxo.
signature

ps. Don’t forget to enter the giveaway for this month!

Leave a comment

Filed under Embroidery, Etsy

Leave a Reply

