Winnie the Pooh Quote Embroidery

egoodness

A couple of weeks ago I randomly ended up reading a bunch of Winnie the Pooh quotes online, and I found quite a few that I really loved. 

winniethepooh4 This quote by the wise bear states:

“I think we dream so we don’t have to be apart for so long. If we’re in each other’s dreams, we can be together all the time.”

So sweet, right?

winniethepooh5 winniethepooh3 I used some of my favorite colors at the moment on this piece. Gold (for the hoop), rust, pea green, lavender, plum, and white.

winniethepooh2
 This piece is now for sale in Too Crewel’s shop, as well!

xoxo.
signature

2 Comments

Filed under Embroidery, Etsy

2 responses to “Winnie the Pooh Quote Embroidery

  1. Fitting as I was just at Disneyland yesterday! Cute color palette.

  2. Pingback: Winnie the Pooh Embroidery No. 2 | Too Crewel.

Leave a Reply

