New Year, New Giveaway! NOW CLOSED!

Happy Monday! I hope everyone enjoyed their weekends.

 Screen shot 2013-01-14 at 9.37.55 AM

I realized recently that it has been a very long time since I’ve hosted a giveaway, so today a new one is opening up!

I’m giving away a $15.00 store credit to Too Crewel’s Etsy Shop*! With it being almost Valentines day you could use it to get something for your sweetheart, or yourself 🙂

Here is how to enter:

  • Comment on this post just saying hello! (Mandatory Entry)
  • ‘Follow’ Too Crewel on Twitter (1 Extra Entry)
  • ‘Like’ Too Crewel on Facebook (1 Extra Entry)
  • Subscribe to Too Crewel’s Blog (1 Extra Entry)

So that my friends, is 4 ways to enter! Just be sure you do each entry in a separate comment so they are all counted!

The giveaway is open January 14-21st. Giveaway now closed!

  *$15.00 store credit can only be used towards pre-made pieces- no custom work.

xoxo.
signature

15 Comments

Filed under Etsy, Giveaway

15 responses to “New Year, New Giveaway! NOW CLOSED!

  1. barbara n

    Hello and every good wish for the New Year!

  2. barbara n

    I am an email subscriber to too crewel

  3. Rachael Miller

    hello.

  4. Hello there. I’m also subscribed, follow & like:)
    Elizabeth Nicole Zikmund
    @lizzikmund

  5. Julie T

    Hello. 🙂

  6. Julie T

    I subscribe to your emails.

  7. Hey! I’ve been wanting to try crewel for a while, so I hope I win! Thank you for the opportunity.

  8. Following you on twitter.
    @jackeli61347518

  9. I already own half of the things you’ve ever made in your life, but I love them too much not to enter!

  10. SUbscribed to email.
    dj_onassis[at]yahoo[dot]com

  11. Pingback: Giveaway Winner | Too Crewel.

Leave a Reply

