Teeth Embroidery

egoodness

I have yet another piece to share on my tea/hand dyed fabric! This time around it is a set of teeth, it turned out kind of creepy, but not TOO creepy.

DSCN2400With the skeleton piece I shared yesterday I dyed the fabric after I completed the embroidery (it was a very spontaneous decision), however with this one I did the embroidery afterwards. I was really happy with how the skeleton turned out so I thought I’d turn it into a mini series.

DSCN2401 DSCN2403 This piece is done in a 4″ wooden hoop, which has been painted gold.

DSCN2397 You can check out more information on these chompers over in the shop, where it is up for sale.

xoxo.
signature

2 Comments

Filed under DIY, Embroidery, Etsy

2 responses to “Teeth Embroidery

  1. Pingback: Embroidered Skeleton Hand | Too Crewel.

  2. Pingback: Cat on a Bike Embroidery | Too Crewel.

Leave a Reply

