Beavis and Butt-head Embroidered

egoodness

Over holiday break one of the pieces that I made was of the infamous duo Beavis and Butt-head.  I guess I have a thing for embroidering cartoons of the 90’s (I’ve also done Daria, King of the Hill, Bobby of King of the Hill, and Ren & Stimpy). DSCN2385  I did these couch potatoes in the same style as I did Richie and Margot Tenenbaum, where I used crayon to fill in. Basically all I did was go color book style on my design, and then embroidered the outline. DSCN2384 DSCN2383 I love Beavis’ eyebrows.

DSCN2382 DSCN2381These two guys are up for sale in the shop, just in case anyone else is nostalgic for 90’s television as I am!

xoxo.
signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Embroidery, Etsy

Leave a Reply

