Friday Favorites: Holiday Edition

Happy Friday, everyone! Lately there has been so many awesome holiday ideas going around on Pinterest. Needless to say I’ve been obsessed with all of the things I could make and do this year.

 These are the cutest gift tags ever…and you can download them for free!

 I love the splash of gold for this time of year.

To leave for Santa instead of cookies…yes please.

I’d probably keep this up all year.

 What a great idea! I’d like to figure out the best way to make these!

Are these not the best snowflakes ever, or what? My roommate Lauren made some of these for our house!

How are you guys decorating for the holiday’s this year?

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Featured, Pinterest

Leave a Reply

