Happy Holidays Embroidery and a Break

 

Happy Friday everyone! It’s been a busy week over here, I hope everyone else had a less stressful one! I realized this week that new embroideries have been lacking lately. I’ve been brainstorming ideas for holiday pieces and ornaments, so there will be new ones to come very soon!

I finished a simple “Happy Holidays” piece this week using yarn instead of embroidery floss. I kept it simple so it can be used for Thanksgiving, Christmas, or any other holiday, really.

So for now I’m taking a short break to work on a bunch of new pieces to share. I’ll officially be back November 20th, however I’ll still be available for email and custom work in the meantime, I just won’t be posting on here.

See you all soon!

xoxo.

1 Comment

Filed under Embroidery

One response to “Happy Holidays Embroidery and a Break

  1. Sandra Zazula

    Good luck on your assignment

    Sandra Zazula

Leave a Reply

