Project Flashback: DIY Picture Frame

Every now and then I like to scroll through my posts from the same time last year to see what I was up to. This time last year I was doing “30 Days of Questions,” and working on one of my favorite projects…DIY picture frames out of books.
Now really looking at them with a fresh eye, it might look nice to add some sort of a boarder around the edge of the cut out to make it look a little bit cleaner. I still have these up in our new house, in fact, I can see them from where I sit in our bed right now. I love them so much, they’re so cute and add a warm touch to your house. That sounded way to cheesy, but it is true.

If you’d like to learn how to make these, check out this post!

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY, tutorials

Leave a Reply

