Dr. Seuss Embroidery

This week I finished one of my commissioned pieces I’ve been working on for the lovely Cassie, and I had to share it. The quote is so cute, and I’m really happy with the way it turned out.
The text is really skinny, and done with only three strands out of the six.
Simple and sweet.

For commission pieces you can go either here, or here.

on & ps, I thought this photo of Walter creepin on me finishing the piece up was too funny.
(I was watching the season finale of Project Runway…I cried.)

xoxo.

1 Comment

Filed under Embroidery, Etsy

One response to “Dr. Seuss Embroidery

  1. Sandra Zazula

    That is so cute. You should make something like that for rachaels babies. I can buy one.

    Sandra Zazula

Leave a Reply

