Embroidered Mark Twain Quote

Happy Monday, everyone! It has been a bit since I posted, but I’ve had a crazy stressful week. All of that is done now (hopefully) and I’m back with a new piece to share! I first read this Mark Twain quote last week, and I really loved it.
Since it was going to be such a plain piece I decided to give it somewhat of an ombre effect. I made the 100% free hand, which was probably a mistake because once I finished I noticed it was not straight. Oh well, it still fits nicely on my inspiration board.

Did you guys make anything this weekend?

xoxo.

1 Comment

Filed under Embroidery

One response to “Embroidered Mark Twain Quote

  1. Sandra Zazula

    I like it!

    Sandra Zazula

Leave a Reply

