Vintage Owl Piece

The week is already half over and I finally feel like I’m kicking this bug that I’ve had al week. Thank god- it’s been the laziest couple of days ever.

Last week one of the girls that I work with gave me this awesome vintage owl piece.
Her parents bought a house that an elderly couple owned, all of their stuff was left in it, and this was one of the pieces left behind.
Pretty great find, if I do say so myself. Although, Bryan’s reaction when he came home and saw it was “….what is that?” I can’t help it, I love owls.

xoxo.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Vintage Owl Piece

  1. Aunt Sheryl

    I love the owl. I used to collect owls but have gotten rid of most of them.

Leave a Reply

