Giveaway Winner & Weekend Wrap Up

Happy Monday everyone! I’ve had a busy week and weekend, sorry I’ve been MIA!

This weekend was one of my girlfriend’s bachelorette party, and like the classy gals we all are we headed up to Traverse City, MI and went on a wine tasting tour. It was the first time I went wine tasting, and the first time I went to Traverse City. It was beautiful, and so much fun. I didn’t take too many photos, but here are a couple of Instagram shots from the weekend!
The bride to be at one of our stops!
Myself and a few of the other ladies at one of the wineries…that was in an old insane asylum. Creepy!
On the way home we stopped at my roommates Mom’s house, she just got these cute little kittens. I never used to like cats, I guess my roommate and her kitty, Walter, converted me.

_______________

Now I have some exciting news for one of you! The giveaway from last week, the Ombre Embroidery, is now closed and we have a winner!
The winner is Alma!
Go ahead and shoot me an email (toocrewel@gmail.com), and let me know your address! Congrats!

xoxo.

ps. Follow me on Instagram…@toocrewel!

1 Comment

Filed under photos, Week Wrap Up

One response to “Giveaway Winner & Weekend Wrap Up

  1. Woo Hooo!!! So happy I won. Sent you and email. Cant wait for your handmade gift.

Leave a Reply

