Etsy Adoration: Friday Favorites

It’s been a bit since I’ve done an etsy adoration post, and today seems like the perfect day to bring it back. My favorites on Etsy is pages long, there are so many good pieces I’ve been finding lately!

 This embroidery zine is super cute, and such a great idea! The inside pages are filled with photos of embroidered faces. It makes me want to embroider the cover of a notebook…I have to add that to my list of things to do.

 I love these Beatles inspired “All You Need is Love” pencils!

 This backpack (and every other one in the shop) needs to become mine. Handmade and made to order! I need to learn to sew better, this is awesome.

 I love this so much! I’m growing my hair out a bit, and I can’t wait for it to be long enough to wear pretty things like this!

 Love all of these, especially the owl!

 Needle felt sushi?! My favorite food and one of my favorite mediums put together! It’s been forever since I’ve needle felted, and this reminds me that I need to start again.

What are your favorite finds for the week?

ps. Don’t forget to enter this months giveaway!

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, Featured

Leave a Reply

