DIY: Peter Pan Collar

I had been wanting to make a Peter Pan Collar for what seems like ever now, and this week I finally gave it a go.

This time around was mostly good for a learning experience. The next one I make needs to be less bulky (and will include a tutorial!). I’m going to make it thinner so it doesn’t go so close to my neck, and will probably end up giving it a double layer. I’ll probably use a smaller button, too. I just got that one from my roommate though and really like it, so I wanted to use it somehow. In my defense, though, I made this one in probably all of ten minutes with no planning.




It’ll do until I get around making a replacement, though!

xoxo.

ps. Don’t forget to enter this giveaway!

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY, Embroidery, Fashion, Felt, jewelry

Leave a Reply

