Free Hand Embroidery

 Recently I had a sort of creative block, so I decided to warm up with a sketch style embroidery. A while back I bought a bunch of really, really, tiny embroidery hoops. There isn’t room to do much in them so I decided to use one of those.
I think it actually ended up pretty cute, so I decided to hang it up on my inspiration board for another day I’m having a creative block.

How do you get out of your funk when you’re dealing with a creative block?

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Embroidery

Leave a Reply

