I’m back!

Hey guys! So almost a week later our internet is finally set up, somehow communication companies have the worst communication. I’m not sure how that works, but what matters is that I’m back!

This week I started to set up our studio space, and I started my first “inspiration board.” I need to start collecting things to add to it, but I have a pretty good start so far.

  I painted the bulletin board gold, and the frame a minty color.

The rest of the room is starting to come together, but there is absolutely still room for improvement.
Between Bryan, our roommate Lauren, and myself we have a lot of random stuff, but so far it is so nice to have a space to go and just work. It really does clear up so much room in the rest of the house.

Do you have a studio/craft room? If so, what is your favorite part of the room? Any storage suggestions?

xoxo.

ps. This is our new house, isn’t it so cute?!

Leave a comment

Filed under photos, Week Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

