New Bedroom Inspiration

Over the course of the next couple of weeks Bryan and I will be moving into a new house with one of our friends (who just so happens to be one my oldest, and best, friends). Everyone keeps saying Bryan is a brave man for living with two women…this is probably true. We’re all really excited, though. Bryan and I’s apartment now is a few hundred square feet, one bedroom, tiny kitchen, and pretty much no where to go if you need some alone time. The new place seems like such an upgrade from this…a dishwasher, a washer and dryer, three bedrooms, new windows, a coffee porch(!!)…yeah, I’m really excited to live in a real house.

Of course all I can think of right now is decorating, so today I bring you my new bedroom inspiration.

 I love this duvet cover!

 Really liking this little shelf.

 Love the pop of color with this end table.

What a great idea!

 I already have old windows I bought at a garage sale years ago, so I’m absolutely making this!

 I already have the pieces to making this too!

I can’t wait to decorate!

xoxo.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New Bedroom Inspiration

  1. Jen

    How exciting! It’s funny to read this because I am moving Friday and it’s the same exact thing- teeeny tiny 1 bedroom apartment now with small kitchen, no dishwasher or washer and dryer or anything (and no space in general!) and now (with my sister) we are moving into a 3 bedroom as well, with a washer/dryer/dishwasher. Can’t wait to see how you decorate 🙂 Good luck with the move, I’ll be feeling your pain as I move too!

Leave a Reply

