Giveaway Winner & Custom Fabric

______________________________

First and foremost, time for some housekeeping! The giveaway for this embroidered carrot tea towel is now closed, and we have a winner!
 The winner is Meg!
Meg- email me (toocrewel@gmail.com) with your address so I can get this out in the mail to you! 

______________________________

 Last year my boyfriend, Bryan, made some illustrations of super soakers, and I really loved them. A couple of weeks ago I found out that he had turned some of them into patterns. Here is an example of one:
 I’m thinking I’m going to have to pop over to spoonflower and print off some fabric of them. It’s perfect for the summertime! Thoughts on what I should make with it?

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fabric, Giveaway, Printing

Leave a Reply

