GIVEAWAY NOW CLOSED

Happy Monday! Today I’m opening up a new giveaway for this embroidered carrot tea towel!

  I made this awhile back (obviously by the snow on the ground!), I almost forgot about it until I was going through my box of finished pieces. Almost forgotten, but still one of my favorites!

Wanna enter? Here is how:

  • Comment with your email address, so I know how to contact you if you’re the winner! (Mandatory Entry)
  • Tweet this giveaway (including @toocrewel). (1 Extra Entry)
  • Follow this blog. (1 Extra Entry)
  • ‘Like’ Too Crewel on Facebook. (1 Extra Entry)
  • ‘Follow’ Too Crewel on Twitter. (1 Extra Entry)
  • Blog about this giveaway. (2 Extra Entries)

Make sure that each entry is done as a separate comment so all of them count when the winner is being randomly picked next week!

This giveaway ends Monday July 2nd at Midnight!

Good luck!

xoxo.

18 Comments

Filed under Embroidery, Giveaway

18 responses to “GIVEAWAY NOW CLOSED

  1. Pingback: Guest Post on Wild Olive | Too Crewel.

  2. Annie

    I also follow your blog! Saw it featured on Wild Olive today 🙂

  3. Annie

    Also follow on Twitter! @kurfsec

  4. Annie

    And I “like” you on FB! Thanks for the giveaway!

  5. Kay

    I love tea towels and this is super fun. I have just come over from Wild Olive after seeing your on the go sewing kit.
    ks(dot)eyles(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)uk

  6. Kay

    I follow your blog via email. Thank you for the giveaway.

  7. Kay

    I have liked you on facebook too.

  8. I’ve always loved those happy little carrots!

  9. Lovin the carrot tea towel. Saw you on WIld Olive and had to visit. leannkbarr@yahoo.com

  10. I was very happy to discover your blog via Wild Olive. I’m Jessica of Funky Finds, a co. that has been dedicated to promoting handmade since 2006. If you get a chance, I’d love for you to visit http://www.FunkyFinds.com!

    Jessica Dougherty
    info@funkyfinds.com

  11. I like Too Crewel on Facebook.

    Jessica Dougherty
    info@funkyfinds.com

  12. meg

    Hello! I loove this tea towel it is just so gorgeous! Too Crewel is fantastic – keep it up! Thankyou for this opportunity

  13. meg

    Hi again! I followed you on Facebook!

  14. Pingback: Embroidered Character: Finn from Adventure Time | Too Crewel.

  15. Pingback: Crewel Embroidery: Let’s Ride Bicycle | Too Crewel.

Leave a Reply

