Embroidered Wooden Earrings

Woah, posts have been severely lacking this week! Woops! Things have been kind of crazy the past few days, I had a bunch of things due for my classes, but now I’m back, and I have a super cute new project to share.

About a month ago I ordered a few sets of wooden pendants from Greek Art on Etsy. She sells a wide variety of pendants, and a few DIY pieces (in various shapes) that allow for you to embroider onto them.
I “embroidered” on the wooden piece, threw on a jump ring, and a earring hook. Easiest earrings to make ever!
I’m also working on another pair of earrings, and a necklace…so stay tuned for more!

What have you been working on lately?

xoxo.

ps. Don’t forget to use the code YEARONE45 in the shop for 45% off!

8 Comments

Filed under DIY, Embroidery

8 responses to “Embroidered Wooden Earrings

  1. Ethan Zoet

    Looks Awesome! Those would be perfect for a rainbow pattern like Pink Floyd 🙂 Very Cool Liesi!

  2. Those earrings are awesome lady! They would make a great necklace.

  3. Reeeeeeeeeeeally cool. Probably gonna have to get something from that shop for myself. And not DIY a thing to it, knowing me.

  4. oooh, I cross stitched a mustache onto one of the larger necklace pendants, but I really like the earring size!

  5. Pingback: Embroidered Wooden Earrings #2 | Too Crewel.

Leave a Reply

