DIY: Embroidered Arrow Necklace

Remember the embroidered feather necklace that I made? This is very similar, only this time it is an arrow!

  •  Felt
  • Linen (or fabric of your choosing, you could just do it on felt as well)
  • Embroidery Floss
  • Scissors
  • Needle
  • Some sort of chain

  

I took a jewelry making/metal work class about a year and a half ago at my local community college, and the chain I used is a product from the class. I had a pendant I made that was hanging on it, however I never wore it so I decided to put it to a different use. I wear the necklace as seen in the first picture- off to the side. Want to make your own? You can follow the instructions I posted for the feather necklace, and make whatever shape or design you choose!

Happy making!

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY, Embroidery, tutorials

Leave a Reply

