Rainy Trip to the Beach

The nice thing about living in West Michigan is that there are about a million beaches, the bad thing? The random weather. Last week Bryan and I took a trip to our hometown to go to one of the beaches, eat pizza, and try to find some super nintendo games (Bryan just got a super nintendo!). It decided to rain all day, which was a total bummer, it was so cold.

    

I still don’t have a digital camera, so these were taken on film. I was sad to learn that hardly any place develops film anymore. I guess it really is the end of the film era. Too bad.

xoxo.

2 Comments

Filed under Week Wrap Up

2 responses to “Rainy Trip to the Beach

  1. Wow! Fogot how sharp and clear film pictures are (I love film!). Love your hair color, too. Looks great on you.

    • I know! I wish I could get the same feel with my digital, and there is just something about the surprise of waiting to get them developed.

Leave a Reply

