Time for Some Housekeeping…

Happy Tuesday lovelies!

First things first, we have a winner of the giveaway from An Astrid Endeavor!

Nurse on the Run, you won! Go a head and send me an email (toocrewel@gmail.com) with your address so Astrid can get this cute brooch out to you ASAP!

______________________

Second thing…my digital camera broke! I guess I’ve been a little too rough on it the past couple of years.

So…until I either get a new camera photos will be lacking, or they will be webcam photos. Bummer, right? Anyone have any suggestions for some kick ass point and shoot cameras? I’d love a DSLR, but I’m not made of money, even more of a bummer.

 ______________________

Lastly, it’s near the end of the month, so if you’re interested in some free sponsorship (or keeping your current sponsorship) with Too Crewel go ahead and shoot me an email! New sponsors will be up June 1st!

xoxo.

2 Comments

Filed under Featured, Giveaway

2 responses to “Time for Some Housekeeping…

  1. I was on vacation when you posted this and am just catching up. I know I’m late, but I’m still keeping your button up on my blog and would appreciate the same if you still have room for me!

Leave a Reply

