Etsy Adoration: Embroidery Love

It’s been a while since I did an Etsy Adoration post, so I figured it would be perfect to wrap the week up with. This week I fell in love with some new embroidery pieces from some pretty great shops.

 This shop has the cutest pieces with a little bit of sass.

 I love how she filled in some of the letters on this and the mix of fabrics.

 Okay, I need these. Teeny tiny embroidery hoops to put fabric into, and use as a pendant for a necklace or earrings!

 I saw this and realized it has been far too long since I made any “notebook paper” pieces. This must change!

 I love the mix of colors and simplicity of this.

 Just a friendly reminder!

Have a great weekend!
xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Embroidery, Etsy, Week Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

