New to Etsy: Ombre Embroidery

I’ve been lovin’ on ombre anything lately, and most of my new pieces are proof of this.

I made this little trangle-ish piece with pink floss in various shades.

I made this one in a four inch hoop, and painted the hoop a minty color. I can’t seem to kick my pastel kick right now, I don’t know what my deal is.

   

You can check out some more photos here! Keep an eye out for a huge sale announced later this week, too!

xoxo.

ps. Congratulations to the winner of the $15.00 store credit giveaway…Allison!

2 Comments

Filed under Embroidery, Etsy, Giveaway

2 responses to “New to Etsy: Ombre Embroidery

  1. Love this piece! It’s the color of the frame that really completes it for me.

  2. Such a cute idea! I think I might do the same thing, but with hearts instead! Thanks for the idea!

    http://diyindesign.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

