Giveaway for $15.00 Store Credit!

Time for a new giveaway, everyone! This time around it is for a $15.00 Too Crewel store credit!

How you enter:

  •  Leave a comment with what you would spend the credit on (Mandatory entry)
  •  Tweet this giveaway (include @toocrewel in the tweet) (1 extra entry…you can do one per day!)
  •  ‘Like’ Too Crewel on Facebook (1 extra entry)
  •  ‘Follow’ Too Crewel on Twitter (1 extra entry
  • Become a follower of the blog (1 extra entry)
  • Refer a friend! Make sure to mention that they came because of you! (1 extra entry)
So that is a lot of ways to enter! Make sure each entry is in a separate comment, please!
The giveaway will close April 30th, 2012.
xoxo.

8 Comments

Filed under Etsy, Giveaway

8 responses to “Giveaway for $15.00 Store Credit!

  1. Yay! A great giveaway! I’d love the Sewing Machine wall embroidery, and of course, a custom embroidered piece (a pic of me and my husband). And the “Hi” entry piece is sooo neat! Thanks.

  2. I would most definitely use the credit on your feather embroidery! I have loved that since you posted it – in fact, it is what drew me to your blog. This is a great giveaway!

  3. I have also “liked” you on fb.

  4. And I am gladly following along on twitter.

  5. I also follow your blog on my Google reader, but if that doesn’t count, please feel free to delete this entry 🙂

  6. theglue

    Love those feathers! Also love the triangles:)

  7. theglue

    I love the feathers and the triangles!

  8. Pingback: DIY: Pom-Pom Mobile | Too Crewel.

Leave a Reply

