Bobby Hill Embroidery

About a month ago I made a King of the Hill embroidery, and I realized it is missing one of my favorite characters…Bobby Hill. So, I made an embroidery of Bobby all hyped up on coffee.

    I did the embroidery on a light weight linen, cut it out and stitched it to a piece of felt. It is hanging in a 6 inch embroidery hoop.

Cartoon characters are my new favorite thing to embroider.  I’m thinking next will be the cast of Adventure Time…or Daria. Who would you like to see embroidered?

xoxo.

5 Comments

Filed under Embroidery

5 responses to “Bobby Hill Embroidery

  1. Meg McG

    I should make something like that for my house. My husband and sons and I all like Futurama. Maybe bender will grace our walls.

  2. Katie G.

    Just looking at this amazing piece of embroidery is making me crave a fruit pie. I love your work!

  3. Pingback: Beavis and Butt-head Embroidered | Too Crewel.

  4. Pingback: Hank Hill Commission Embroidery | Too Crewel.

Leave a Reply

