Things to do with Embroidery Hoops

I spent the entire morning in bed browsing through many pins of embroidery hoops on Pinterest. There are so many things you can do with embroidery hoops, and I want to do them all. It might be over kill- but so what, they’re all so cute!

 Embroidery hoops “chandeliers?” I love this idea so much.

Mobile style!

 A pillow case and an embroidery hoop…quick and easy hamper. I’m going to make one for our bathroom!

 Such a great idea! Embroidery hoops used to hang jars on the wall.

 If my ceilings weren’t so low, I’d totally do this.

 So freaking cute!! I love the idea as using these little guys as party/wedding decor. The bottom ones are chalk boards!

What else do you use embroidery hoops for? I think I’m going to make an earring stand out of one this week!

xoxo.

3 Comments

Filed under DIY, Pinterest

3 responses to “Things to do with Embroidery Hoops

  1. I just wanted to stop in and say “hi”. I found you via Wild Olive and I have been loving your blog! You have such a fun style – your embroidered feathers are my favorite! I love all of these embroidery hoop ideas, but I think the ceiling is fantastic.

  2. Wow. ALL of these are beautiful. That’s probably the prettiest hamper in the world, and those chandeliers are so simply brilliant. Great finds!

  3. Pingback: Things to Do with Embroidery Hoops: Earring Holder | Too Crewel.

Leave a Reply

