Etsy Adoration: Pastels

I’ve been on a pastel kick for months now. I love the tones, and now with Easter coming up there are a lot more pastel items available. It’s so tempting to buy all of the pastel houseware items I see, but I have to remind myself that Bryan lives here too. I’m sure he would rather not having a house full of these tones. That doesn’t stop me, though, from drooling over them and covering myself is them.

I found these items on etsy and I want them all…perhaps it’s time to start my birthday list?

I think if I had this pair of handmade oxfords I would wear them everyday.

 I’m thinking I’m going to have to figure out how to make an embroidered necklace similar to this.

 I love the idea of using a mason jar lid as a stand for this needle felted mushroom.

 This little bunting necklace is the cutest.

 I really need to learn to crochet so I can make a cute little pin cushion like this one.

xoxo.

2 Comments

Filed under Etsy

2 responses to “Etsy Adoration: Pastels

  1. Omigosh, that embroidered necklace is adorable, love the coral and duck egg blue

  2. Both of those necklaces are so sweet! I’ve been drooling over those shoes too, they definitely make the birthday list.

    xo, Megan
    gingerly

Leave a Reply

