Needle felt Earrings

I feel like I’m cheating on embroidery with needle felting lately…but I just don’t know which one I like better anymore. I’m thinking soon I’m going to have to incorporate the two into some sort of wall piece.

The past couple of days I’ve been sucked into needle felted jewelry. I made a few pairs of earrings…and I’m in love. You can expect to see earrings similar to these on etsy soon, but probably not until after the holidays. I also made a little necklace, but I’m thinking it is going to be a Christmas present, so I’ll have to share that later.

ps. I’m making a personalized embroidered portrait for one of my lovely readers and I’m so excited about it!

xoxo.

3 Comments

Filed under DIY, needle felt

3 responses to “Needle felt Earrings

  1. Those are cute! Well, they’re cute on you. I have to admit I’d hesitate to wear those since I have long and frizzy hair. It seems like it would just attach and look like I have two hairballs hanging from my ears …

  2. Pingback: Needle Felted Birds | Too Crewel.

Leave a Reply

