Meet and Greet!

It is time for you to meet my lovely sponsors for the month of December! Be sure to stop by and say hello to them- they’re some wonderful and sassy gals!

 “Hello, crewelers and crewelests!  I’m Katie from Unapologetically Mundane, a blog about everyday life in New York City.  I grew up on a farm in Ohio, got myself an English degree, and then thought, “Hey, you know what’s a great idea?  Moving to NYC, where I know no one and which I know nothing about!”  It all worked out for the best, and I now have a lovely apartment in Brooklyn, a nerdy boyfriend who wears nothing but sweater vests, and a life I’d never believe could belong to little, ol’ me.  I love fancy meals full of foods I can’t pronounce, huge-apertured photography, and five-hour walks around unfamiliar neighborhoods.  I don’t craft myself but have an unhealthy obsession with those who do, hence my love of Too Crewel!”

 “My name is Lindsey.
I am a twenty-something blogger from Colorado.
My blog Lindseys and Wildflowers started out as a lifestyle blog about design, fashion, food, and all things pretty.
I feel it has turned into my creative outlet!
I love posting things that inspire me.
I am hosting 25 Days of Christmas Cheer, so come on over for link ups, recipes and DIYS!”

“I’m Gillian, a 20-something crafter from Canada, and lover of all things crafty, reused and beautiful! I live in Ontario with my boyfriend and cute cocker spaniel-poodle mix pup Jesse. Craftzilla Conquers the world is a blog where I share fun tutorials, thrifted finds, recipes, snippets and photos from my life (I won’t lie, there may be a lot of cute dog photos) as well as sneak peeks from my Etsy shop, Craftzilla Conquers.
What’s on my wishlist this Christmas: 
-time for crafting!
-time with family and cuddling the puppy!
-Santa, there had better be cheese! And chocolate!

 Blog
Etsy
Twitter
Facebook Page

 “I’m a twenty-something year old married mother of three who stays sane by drawing and going to the gym. I also blog at Sisters From Different Misters where I vent, brag and post probably too many photos.”

So now that you have met them, i’d say it’s time to go get to know them a little better!

xoxo.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Meet and Greet!

  1. Thanks again for the awesome opportunity! I’m going to link to you today and add your button to my sidebar to share the love!

  2. Pingback: It’s Not All Latch Hook Kitten Rugs — Unapologetically Mundane

Leave a Reply

