December Giveaway Announcement!

Hello pretties! Remember yesterday how I said this month there is going to be a seriously awesome giveaway? Well…today is the day!

I’m giving away a custom embroidery hoop piece! This means you win: fabric of your choosing, a design of your choosing, and a wooden embroidery hoop painted a color (or not painted if you so desire) of your choosing!

This is a service I’m going to begin to offer on Etsy for $30.00, but wanted to kick it off by giving it to one of my lovely readers for free! Exciting, right?!

Here are the fabric colors you have to chose from:
And the paint choices for the hoop:

To Enter:

  • Leave a comment with what you might want embroidered (mandatory entry)
  • Tweet this giveaway including: @TooCrewel & link to giveaway (1 extra entry)
  • Blog about this giveaway (2 extra entries!)
  • Subscribe (1 extra entry)
  • Like‘ on Facebook (1 extra entry)
  • ‘Follow’ on Twitter (@TooCrewel) (1 extra entry)
  • Add Too Crewel’s Etsy shop to your circle (1 extra entry)

That is eight ways to enter!
You know the drill, leave a separate comment for each entry, including your email in at least one of them so I can contact you if you won!

Last but not least, this giveaway is going to be open until:
Midnight December 9th.
(Which means you’ll be able to get this in time for Christmas!)

I can’t wait to make a personalized piece for one of you!

ps. This is only available to the US and Canada.

xoxo.

22 Comments

Filed under Embroidery, Giveaway

22 responses to “December Giveaway Announcement!

  1. liliana

    Just found this blog! Would love the giveaway! I would like to embroider something nature-inspired on the brown fabric (natural hoop).

  2. Pingback: A Crocheter is Born | Too Crewel.

  3. YAY best giveaway:) probably I would want either an adorable robot with a heart or an owl embroidered:)

  4. I’ve subscribed by email! gillian.veitch AT gmail.com

  5. I liked your FB page as Craftzilla Conquers the World

  6. I already follow you on Twitter as Craft_zilla

  7. And you’re already in my Circle on Etsy for my shop Craftzilla Conquers:)

  8. I think I’ve already mentioned to you that I totally want a pillow with the state of Ohio embroidered on it. That’s what I’d choose for sure. And then I’d put it on my couch but never let anyone else touch it, because I’d love it so much.

  9. I tweeted about the giveaway and corrected myself for saying I want a pillow when you said it’ll be a hoop piece. Oops.

  10. Aww this is so great! I’d really like some flowery design! With cloth E and hoop color 4! (green cloth and black hoop, because I’ve never seen a painted hoop before and I’m curious as to how awesome it would look!)

  11. Just found your blog a few days ago…I’ve subscribed!

  12. Liked your page on facebook! =)

  13. Following you on Twitter!
    email: rida.akram AT gmail.com

  14. I tweeted about the giveaway!

  15. Pingback: Embroidery In Progress…”Portrait” Style. | Too Crewel.

  16. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday: Merry Christmas to Myself | Too Crewel.

  17. I’d love “Merry Christmas” embroidered on the beautiful red (f) fabric.

  18. julia carter

    I am thinking something christmas-y but am not quite sure what exactly, or maybe something crafty…. i dunno, but the brown fabric and a red hoop!

  19. julia carter

    I like u on fb!

Leave a Reply

