Black Friday Finds

I went shopping on Thanksgiving night (for my first time!) to an outlet mall, and it was so much better than I expected. I fully anticipated being trampled, waiting in line for hours, and not being able to move in the stores. But I lucked out! I didn’t wait in a line to get into any store, and the longest line I waited in to check out was not even five minutes. I got a couple of things for myself, and a couple for others.
Since I can’t share what I got as gifts (obviously!) here is what I got for myself…

 The sweater and t-shirt were 60% off at the Gap outlet! I also got the necklace last night as a gift. Isn’t it pretty?


Did you go shopping for any black friday deals?

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

