Custom Fabric For the Bacon Lovers of The World

A few weeks ago I gave Bryan the challenge of creating a pattern for me to print onto fabric via Spoonflower. I got the results in the mail yesterday! It is the first “custom fabric” I’ve had, and I’m stoked.
I just got a little 5×5 test swatch, but it looks awesome. What should I make out of it? Bryan says a wallet of some sort. What do you think?

If you’re interested in doing something similar with me check out this post or send me an email at toocrewel@gmail.com.

xoxo.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Custom Fabric For the Bacon Lovers of The World

  1. For some reason…I’m craving bacon? LOVE that fabric. You are a doll. Have a great night!

  2. Love the fabric, of course, but I love your font, too! I’m definitely in favor of a wallet, but I really think a bacon scarf also goes with everything. Especially fancy Christmas party dresses.

Leave a Reply

