Leigha Kenny: Home Inspiration

Hello pretties! The weekend has finally arrived, thank god. Today I’m featuring the lovely Leigha Kenny. I met Leigha a few years ago through a mutual friend, and she is such a sweetheart. She is a fantastic artist, and has a great eye for jazzing up what others may consider junk.

So without further adieu, meet Leigha and her cute as hell apartment!
 “Hello, my name is Leigha.

I’m a West Michigan native living in a small beach town called Grand Haven. I recently graduated earning my BFA in Illustration from Kendall College of Art & Design. I love drawing, painting, antiques, DIY, mint tea, and have an enormous amount of affection for animals.
I enjoy re purposing and creating beautiful pieces, weather it’s a thrifting find or out on the curb, I’ll find some way to make it shine. (at low cost) If you have any questions, please feel free…”
before:


After:

Before:

After:

Before:

After:

Before:

After:

Before:

After:

Don’t forget to check out her blog

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY, Featured

Leave a Reply

