November Giveaway!

It’s been awhile since I did my last giveaway, with the holidays coming up I’m thinking it’s time for another.

Win a $10 store credit to Too Crewel!

Eleven of the items in the shop are under ten dollars, so there is plenty to choose from! …and I’m offering up a code for free shipping: FREESHIP . So you could possibly get a ten dollars credit, and free shipping!

How to Enter:

Mandatory:
Leave a comment with which item you would purchase from Too Crewel’s shop. Please be sure to also include your name, and your email address (in case you win!)

Extra Entries:
Subscribe to Too Crewel either by E-mail or RSS.
Follow Too Crewel on Twitter.
Tweet about this giveaway (be sure to give me a link!).
Like Too Crewel on Facebook.
Blog about this giveaway.

Make sure to do each entry in a separate comment. That means there is six ways to enter…pretty good chances of a win, right?!

This giveaway will be open for one week (November 7th-November 14th).

xoxo.

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “November Giveaway!

  1. I loved the “i love you” embroidery from the moment I first saw it here and would love to win it!

  2. And liked you on Facebook weeks ago!

  3. Pingback: DIY Kindle Sleeve – Too Crewel.

  4. Pingback: Embroidery on a Tree Branch – Too Crewel.

  5. I love the little owl one! wooo!

    Gillian
    gillian.veitch AT gmail.com

  6. I’m subscribed to your blog via RSS!

  7. I follow you on Twitter as Craft_zilla

  8. Pingback: Paper Airplane Hat DIY – Too Crewel.

  9. Pingback: November Giveaway…one more day! – Too Crewel.

  10. Everything in your shop is awesome! My favorite is the I love you Notebook paper wall embroidery!

    xo
    stela
    stelabird AT gmail DOT com

  11. I’m following you on twitter!

Leave a Reply

