30 Days: Day 19

Day 19! The end is near! I have to be honest, I’m kind of excited to get back to business as usual over here. Today’s question is:
What’s a talent of yours?

If we are continuing to keep it honest, I have to say that this question was really difficult for me, as I am extremely difficult/doubtful towards myself. But, I’m going to go ahead and say embroidery/sewing. I still have so much to learn about fabrics, stitches, ect, but I do think that I have some talent in it.

Here are some of my favorites:

this was my first piece to sell!

   

one of my favorites! this one just sold yesterday 🙂

So friends, what’s your talent?

xoxo.

4 Comments

Filed under 30 Days, Embroidery, Etsy, Know your Roots, Sewing

4 responses to “30 Days: Day 19

  1. I love your stuff! Can’t believe you’re a self-doubter. The Michigan one is especially cute, even though I’m supposed to hate it as an Ohio-born girl.

  2. Melissa

    THE MUSTACHE ONE FOR THE WIN! You’re so great!

Leave a Reply

