My Dream Home (Day 15!)

Today inquires about my dream home. I could make an entire blog of homes I love, so this was hard to not go photo crazy. I want my house to be very old, have a lot of natural wood, be by a creek, and the interior to be a mix of woodsy, vintage, industrial (just a splash), and I guess crafty (for lack of a better word). Does that even make sense?

Lucky for me Design*Sponge features millions of house that I love in their Sneak Peak section.
          (click on images to view sources)

What’s your dream house?

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Days

Leave a Reply

