30 Days: Day 8!

Hello, hello, hello! It finally feels like fall out over here! Maybe today I’ll be able to find time to get out of the house and enjoy my new coat for the first time 🙂 For now though, here is the question/prompt for day eight!

A photo that makes you happy.

This is Bryan and I about a year and a half ago waiting for a movie at the drive in to start. I love this picture so much, and that day was so fun. It was such a carefree time, stress free, and simple. It was before we went through a terrible loss, and I feel like we were still young and naive here.

 While I’m at it, here are a couple more from the same day:

isn't he so damn cute?! (bryan don't hate me:) )

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Days

Leave a Reply

