30 Days: Day 7

I’m a week into the 30 day challenge already! Today asks for:

A photo that makes you angry or sad.

This is my best friend, Melissa and I. She’s been my best friend for 16 (!) years. She moved to Texas early this year, so this picture makes me sad that I can’t see her. Before I moved in with Bryan, her and I were roommates for over two years, worked together for the last few years, and we grew up within a mile of each other. Texas is far away. I can’t just go knock on her door anymore. Boo to growing up! Love you, Melis. <321.

xoxo.

1 Comment

Filed under 30 Days

One response to “30 Days: Day 7

  1. Melissa

    What up happy and sad tears-ers at the same time?! I miss you and love you e’ryday, baby.

Leave a Reply

