New Piece!

I feel like it has been forever since I’ve posted about embroidery! But fear not friends, I finished a cute little new piece. I adore this one so much, it is hard not to convince myself I need to keep it…but my apartment (and Bryan) can only take so much embroidery. They’ve reached capacity.

Oh and guess what?! This piece is the newest edition to the etsy shop! Even more exciting yet…I’m offering free shipping on any item to my lovely blog friends! Just enter in the code BLOGFRIENDS at checkout to get the discount! 🙂

I'm also offering a customizable option to add initials inside of the heart!

  check out more here.

Oh & ps! Check out this pretty sunrise from yesterday.

What have you been making?
xoxo.

2 Comments

Filed under Embroidery, Etsy

2 responses to “New Piece!

  1. Melissa

    That sunrise has me missing Grand Rapids, for sure. Love the new piece, too!

Leave a Reply

